Tags

, , , , ,

For the love of shoes!

OMG! I found something to contribute to my love for shoes!  Kim Kardashian is the chief fashion stylist and co-founder of an online shoe club, ShoeDazzle.  For only $39/month you receive a new pair of shoes; the shoes, membership and shipping are all included in the price.  I signed up yesterday, just in time for an August selection.

It’s so easy!  During registration you take a style quiz to see what types of fashion you prefer and the stylists use the information to find you a selection of 5 shoes each month.  From the 5 pairs, you choose one and they send them to you however, if you don’t like any of the shoes you can choose to skip the month and you won’t be charged a thing.

I was super excited to see a pair of black patent leather pumps in my ‘stylist closet’.  How cute are they?!  I love the platform and the loop type bow at the toe. :-*

shoe dazzle month 1 I did have my eyes on a pair of red sandals that were included in my stylists’ picks, but still decided to be more practical since I need new black pumps.  Now, I’ll just have to wait and see how the shoe quality and sizing is in person.  I hope I’m dazzled and it’s not too good to be true!

Update: See my latest Shoe Dazzle update – No longer a member and not so dazzled

