Tags

, , , ,

It’s no secret that I love to bake and when the holidays roll around I want to bake even more, but I don’t always have the time. So that brings me to the point of this quick post.  If you want something delicious for breakfast (or any time of the day for that matter) and you don’t have time to bake, grab yourself a coffee cake by My Grandma’s Coffee Cake.  My mom introduced me to them a couple years ago … They are DE-LISH! Loooooooooove them! The yummy cakes run $20 – $32 depending on the size (not cheap, but so worth it) and come in many flavors like Granny Smith Apple, Banana Walnut, Cappuccino, Chocolate Chip and CapeCod Cranberry just to name a few.  I get them at Wegmans, but if you don’t have a Wegmans around here’s a link to their brochure or you can locate a store near you that carries them.

Grab a slice, a cup of coffee and a cozy blanket – heaven!

I noticed that they have a cake of the month option, what a great gift -not diet friendly necessarily :), but great nevertheless!  It’s the holidays, so Eat, Drink and Be Merry!

