Tags

, , , , ,

If you’re anything like me, you haven’t even started your Christmas shopping, I have THOUGHT about it though {it’s the thought that counts right?}.  Okay, I know it’s not the thought that counts when you’re empty handed, it’s just hard to find the time to shop. There are 15 days of shopping left and between working and everything else in life, 15 days isn’t really that much time.  To save myself the panic of finding the perfect gifts for everyone it time for Christmas, I may have to use online shopping. Lucky for me, most retailers have coupons out right now for free or discounted shipping.

Since I know that some people are like me and still haven’t purchased all (or any) of their gifts, I thought I’d share a few ideas for the ladies on your list. If you love these as much as I do, just click on the photo and it will take you to the purchasing site.

Beauty gifts $25 & under – fab without breaking the bank!

Shampoo & Body wash all-in-one plus recipes for the sweet dessert! Yum!I can’t say enough good about this color – I wear it almost everyday!  The pinky-nude is so pretty and not over done.Pretty winter colors from Essie to go bold, fun or natural! 
Fight dry hands and keep them soft and moisturized despite the harsh winter cold.

Keep brows neat and in place and eyes bright8 lovely shades – it’s like a lip gloss jackpot!

Leave it to these sweet gifts to keep her senses stimulated – smelling delicious with yummy scents,  keeping her hair bouncy, hands soft, lips glossed & eyes bright!

Fa  la-la-la   la   la-la-la   la

Happy shopping and gift giving!

