Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I LOVE my new heels!  Last week Gilt Groupe had an amazing sale {as they usually do} that I couldn’t help but take advantage of.

I feel like I have grown up jellies!  This makes me pretty happy since I wasn’t allowed to have the cute rubbery shoes when I was little.  My mom always told me that my feet would get all sweaty and they would also cut my feet up.  So deprived as a child – I know. 😉

I digress – back to the sale.

Gilt had a Melissa Plastic Dreams (the Vivienne Westwood line) boutique that included these fun pumps:

Not only are they cute, they’re pretty comfy to boot. I know this because as the title mentions, I’m wearing them today.

Lady’s go and sign up for Gilt!  You never know what little treasures they’ll have on there.  What girl that loves  fashion doesn’t like a deep discount on designer goods?

