Tags

, , , , , , ,

Fluff-a-holic (n.) – one who is addicted to the deliciousness of marshmallow fluff.

For me, there’s no point of being in denial when it comes to being a fluff-a-holic – it’s the truth plain and simple.  I can eat the tasty fluff alone on a spoon or dip fruit in it and well OF COURSE I love rice krispy treats.  Marshmallow fluff may be famous for being a key ingredient in fluffernutters, a sandwich that brings many people right back to their childhood, but spells death for me (peanuts are the devil!). Besides, who needs the sandwich when I can enjoy the fluff without the emergency room trip? 😉

To add a new oomph to my fluff enjoyment, I’ve recently come to discover that the gooey deliciousness comes in raspberry and strawberry too – YUM.  I haven’t been able to get my hands on the other flavors yet BUT you can believe I’ll be on the lookout for them when I grocery shop and there’s a good chance that once I do my l-o-v-e for marshmallow fluff will be taken to a new high. 😉 I’m just saying.

Surely I’m not the only one who loves this stuff, right?!

