Tags

, , , ,

By the way, a little about me:  sometimes I save my fortune cookie fortunes if I really like them.  Here are my favorites from over the years, some for giggles and others for the wisdom.  Hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

  • God will help you overcome any hardship. ♥
  • From now on your kindness will lead you to success.
  • Love is but the discovery of ourselves in others, and the delight in the recognition.
  • You take an optimistic view of life.
  • The world is always ready to receive talent with open arms. (And I’m here to bring it. Just sayin’)
  • You look pretty. (That cookie was tryin’ to get fresh & I let it.)
  • The only rose without a thorn is friendship.
  • Handsome is that handsome dose. (Haha, so special, another flattering fortune that unfortunately failed in the spelling department.)
  • You are going to take a trip to the seaside.

