Tags

, , ,

Hi y’all!  I know I said I’d be back after the summertime and shame on me because it is quite clearly Autumn and has been for some time now – we’re already in Thanksgiving week!  I can’t even believe so much time has passed and so quickly.  I’ve been crazy busy and have had some pretty big changes in my life in the past couple of months. Hence my absence.   They’re all great changes, but because of them I need to revamp my blog accordingly. 🙂  So that you’re not completely in the dark and guessing too much: no, I’m not engaged (one day I hope) and no I’m not 30 yet (still a twenty-something). That probably doesn’t help much, but you’ll see and if you’ve paid attention to the way I see things you’re probably on to me.  I hope you’ll visit again soon, I can’t wait to share with my fabulous readers again.  Until then…

Happy Thanksgiving, loves!

