Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am forever looking up interior decorating posts on Pinterest and often focus on pillows. Pillows are such a great decorating accessory and make it so easy to change the look of room when you want something new. I have pillows that I’d like to recover or replace completely, but have yet to do so because I want to get the look just right. I want a cozy look with a touch of glam. So for now I’ll continue to “research”.

Here are a fewlooks I love:

I own this Nest pillow {from Pottery Barn} this is my bit of cozy for the living room. I think your home should be your place of retreat.

I am in love with the mix of patterns here. Chevron & Houndstooth? Love, love, love!

Another fab grouping of patterns. Pretty color combo too.

I have one of these adorable pillows in grey to go with my grey and yellow pallet in my bedroom. Click the photo to visit the Etsy shop that sells them.

A little sparkle never hurt anyone. 😉 p.s. I so want a bar cart just like the one in this photo. I cannot seem to find one that is comparable at a good price, help! I'd also like the mirror...maybe the whole room?

I'm going to call this Floral & Fluff. I love it, just love it. Well the pillows and couch, perhaps not the rest of the look as much.

{Any other Pinterest addicts out there?}

xoxo,

