Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi gals! It’s April {my first ever} Birchbox time!

I’d heard that April’s box was going to be dedicated to Earth Day and natural products which I thought could turn out really well…if there was no soy products. Please no soy products –i’m allergic. My Birchbox didn’t let me down!

ooooh ahhhh…

1. June Jacobs – Perfect Pumpkin Enzyme Polish {I haven’t tried it yet, but I’m looking forward to its crushed bamboo and jojoba micro beads exfoliates}
2. Befine Food Skincare – Exfoliating Cleanser and Daily Moisturizer with SPF {I haven’t tried this yet either, but I’m super excited about these samples. I knew that some people were getting Befine and I had my fingers crossed. YAY!}
3. Juicy Couture – Viva La Juicy {Love the fresh smell! It’s sweet, but not overwhelming. I’m a fan!}
4. Color Club – Age of Aquarius {I’m currently rocking this color and loving it. It’s just a tiny bit greener than the picture is showing. Two coats are perfect and give perfect coverage and is better finished with a clear topcoat. I’ve already had a few compliments on the fun neon color.}
5. Show Stopper – fashion tape {This is another product that I haven’t had the chance to try yet and until I have a good tan and get back into the gym I doubt I will be wearing anything requiring the help of fashion tape}

I’m hoping for something makeup next month. 🙂

In case you want to join in on the beauty fun here’s a bit about Birchbox: Birchbox is the best way to discover new beauty, grooming and lifestyle products. Join to receive monthly deliveries of top product samples from high-end brands. If you love what you received, you can purchase the product in a full size from them. For what you pay and what you get it’s so worth it.

xoxo,

