Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I promised this a loooong time ago – whoops! Here it is gals, my June Birchbox. 

  1. CleanWell Hand Sanitizing Wipes – these went straight into my purse. They are perfect for when I’m on the go.
  2. Apothederm™ Stretch Mark Cream – This has a bit of a medicinal scent but, let’s be honest, if this works it’s worth it!
  3. BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages by Cynthia Rowley Bundle – papercut? scrape? no problem!! These fun and chic band-aids make having a boo-boo no big deal. “I am stuck on band-aid brand, ’cause band-aid’s stuck on me”
  4. theBalm® cosmetics Stainiac in Beauty Queen – sheer and pretty color. LOVE it as a lip stain!
  5. Scalisi Skincare Anti-Aging Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 – This says it’s clinical results showed a 45% reduction in the appearance of wrinkles in 8 weeks. I’ll take it and its clean scent.
  6. John Varvatos Star U.S.A. 1.7 oz – this was my birchbox extra, a little something for the handsome in my life.

Have you signed up for your own birchbox yet?

xoxo,

