Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There’s a lot in this post and you’ll want to catch it all (hint holiday Stella & Dot finds, a special PSL and S&D shop & a giveaway)!

Every time I wear anything Stella & Dot I receive tons of great compliments and naturally want to share where I found my fabulous jewelry!  I was once a Stella & Dot stylist so sharing my love for the pieces was part of the j-o-b, but I’m no longer a stylist and still LOVE Stella & Dot AND still want to share it with others!  Helping gals put a little fab in their life is still something I love to do.  That’s why Pretty Sweet Life exists!!

Stella & Dot is not only great for jewelry, but did you know they now have bags, wallets, scarves and tech cases!! I. Die. I swear S&D just keeps getting better and better! With so much loveliness to choose from they make a great go-to for your holiday gifting needs!

** the winner will be announced Friday, December 7th so there’s plenty of time to get entries in (some are daily) and the shop is open until 12/14/12 **

What’s on your holiday wish list this year?

xoxo,

