Tags

, , , , , ,

There are moments for me when nothing beats a bit of caffeine bliss – curling up with a cup of coffee or hot tea and diving into a good book or grabbing coffee with girl friends & having a much needed chick chat. Since I treasure those times I recently added a cute bonus to my coffee moments with a sweet cozy (or coffee collar) from The Cozy Project on Etsy. I’m in love with all of Jenny’s designs, but the one she created for me won my heart. This custom beauty displays my blog name and post sign off! Don’t you just LOVE?!

cozy

You may recognize Jenny’s work from my Christmastime Get Cozy Gift Guide.

I’d like to help add to your coffee coziness this winter.  So, as a thank you for being a Pretty Sweet Life reader, you have the chance to win a cozy of your own! COZY GIVEAWAY

To enter, visit the Pretty Sweet Life Facebook page and click on the giveaway tab or click the image above. While you wait for a winner to be selected, make sure you browse The Cozy Project shop! The cozies are a great gift idea for Valentines day!

Good Luck!

(contest entry is open from Saturday  1/26 – Thursday 1/31 – Giveaway winner will be selected using rafflecopter. Prize from The Cozy Project is a single coffee cozy and does not include the french press cozy, gift sets, or custom cozy.)

***UPDATE***

A winner has been selected!  Congratulations to Heather (In Her Chucks) for winning a coffee cozy from The Cozy Project!  Be sure to check your email for details!! Enjoy! xo

xoxo,liz

